Blog 1

During todays lesson I was carrying on with my research into similar media texts and in this case it was to do with the websites that I had started to analyse during the summer break. I had to make sure that I included words such as “Denotate”, “connotate”, “infur” and “deduce”. The result of this is that it will be better to make sure that the analyse of these products where to the best of my own ability.

Once I have completed this I need to do what is called a Production plan and I feel that this will be the final step before production can fully begin. The production plan is going to help when deciding what specific scene to do of the trailer and also the location and the time of which we will carry out out the filming.

Leave a Reply

